Orders of R500 or more get FREE delivery! Dismiss

Shopping Cart
Product Name
Color: Black
0
R 0,000,00
Subtotal
R0,00
Total
R0,00

List of Independent Installers

Please note these installers are only recommended installers and operate independently from Megamaster. Megamaster will not be held liable for work done outside the scope of the recommended installation.

PROVINCE COMPANY NAME CONTACT AREA
Limpopo Zalter Bouwerke

Pieter Jacobs / Jacomien van Wyk

082 339 6108 / 051 296 0414 zalter@vodamail.co.za

Polokwane
Ramonzhele Construction Arno Id 078 332 8118 / 083 670 9561 Lephalale - Limpopo
Drecik Landman  082 808 0777 dlservicestzn@gmail.com Tzaneen
North West Valozone Building Wikus Hawengar 071 222 7161 wikushavenga@ymail.com Rustenburg and surrounding
Go Go Gas Jurgens de Jager 072 356 7724 Rustenburg
Noord Kaap / Free State Gasco Jaco Pretorius 082 335 6947 / 082 513 8022 gascobloem@gmail.com Bloemfontein, Free State, and Lesotho
KZN Marksman Property Services 033 342 4675 marksman@neomail.co.za KZN
HD Contractors Hugo Dollenberg

033 344 1592
082 772 8090
hugodoll@webmail.co.za

Durban, Pietermartzburg, South Coast, Midlands
Imilingo Designs Gavin Welsh (Owner) 062 765 9112 KZN
Western Cape The Gas Installer Francois Nel 060 739 8589 info@thegasinstaller.net www.thegasinstaller.net Cape Town and Surroundings
CHS Construction & Fireplace Specialist Rudi Conradie 082 328 2082 chs.rudi@gmail.com Cape Town, Surroundings, Boland, Overberg, and West Coast
Capeinstall
C van Rhyn
021 8289454 / 0713639691
Durbanville, Cape Town, and surrounding areas specialising in lpg gas, braais, fireplaces
Gas Viper (Pty) Ltd Stephan Vermaak 072 437  0192 / 021 554 4988 Cape Town

Supergas24

Jonathan Hope 083 373 9803 / 021 557 0680 supergas24@gmail.com

Cape Town and Surroundings

Eastern Cape Vatotron (Pty) Ltd Gavin Jonas 072 977 2731 gavinjonas64@gmail.com All areas within the Eastern Cape
The Gas Connexion Gavin Akom 082 655 4966 info@thegasconnexion.co.za PE
Gauteng  The Installer SA Gideon du Preez 076 856 8073 / 076 056 7841 gideon@theinstallersa.co.za Pretoria, Johannesburg, Surrounding Areas
Turbovent 011 613 6921 sales@turbovent.co.za www.turbovent.co.za Pretoria, Johannesburg, Cape Town, Kimberley, Durban
Sleeper Warehouse Willie Oosterhuizen 083 727 3913 / 012 804 8927 willie@oosterhuis.co.za Gauteng 
The Braai & Fireplace Specialist Lionel 072 287 2747 / 073 349 5659 / 071 403 1088 tbfspecialist@gmail.com Pretoria, Centurion, Johannesburg, Krugersdorp, Surrounding Areas
My Flat Your Solution Jovian Rheeder 072 773 4529 jovian@myflat.co.za info@myflat.co.za Pretoria, Johannesburg
Just Stoves Lloyd Foster 079 655 1673 lloyd@juststoves.co.za Pretoria North through to Northern Johannesburg
Green Plumb Marcello 083 453 2619 marcello@greenplumb.co.za Pretoria
Go Go Gas  Jurgens de Jager 072 356 7724 jurgens@gogogas.co.za Gauteng
Tranquility Fires Markus Bezuidenhout 074 532 3839 / 011 434 1482 markus@tranquilityfires.co.za Gauteng

Mpumalanga

The Installer SA Gideon du Preez 076 856 8073 / 076 056 7841 gideon@theinstallersa.co.za

Mpumalanga Area