Please note these installers operate independently from Megamaster. Megamaster will not be held liable for any product installation work done by the independent installers.

LIMPOPO

CONTACT

Polokwane
Zalter Bouwerke
Pieter Jacobs
Jacomien van Wyk
082 339 6108
051 296 0414
zalter@vodamail.co.za
Lephalale
Ramonzhele Construction
Arno Id
078 332 8118
083 670 9561
Tzaneen
Derick Landman
082 808 0777
dlservicestzn@gmail.com

North West

CONTACT

Rustenburg and surrounding
Valozone Building
Wikus Hawengar
071 222 7161
wikushavenga@ymail.com
Rustenburg
Go Go Gas
Jurgens de Jager
072 356 7724

Noord Kaap / Free State

CONTACT

Bloemfontein, Free State, and Lesotho
Gasco
Jaco Pretorius
082 335 6947
082 513 8022
gascobloem@gmail.com

KZN

CONTACT

KZN
Marksman Property Services
033 342 4675
marksman@neomail.co.za
Durban, Pietermartzburg, South Coast, Midlands
HD Contractors
Hugo Dollenberg
033 344 1592
082 772 8090
hugodoll@webmail.co.za
KZN
Imilingo Designs
Gavin Welsh (Owner)
062 765 9112

Western Cape

CONTACT

Cape Town and Surroundings
The Gas Installer
Francois Nel
060 739 8589
info@thegasinstaller.net
Cape Town, Surroundings, Boland, Overberg, and West Coast
CHS Construction & Fireplace Specialist
Rudi Conradie
082 328 2082
chs.rudi@gmail.com
Durbanville, Cape Town, and surrounding areas specialising in lpg gas, braais, fireplaces
Capeinstall
C van Rhyn
021 8289454
0713639691
Cape Town
Gas Viper (Pty) Ltd
Stephan Vermaak
072 437 0192
021 554 4988
Cape Town and Surroundings
Supergas24
Jonathan Hope
083 373 9803
021 557 0680
supergas24@gmail.com

Eastern Cape

CONTACT

All areas within the Eastern Cape
Vatotron (Pty) Ltd
Gavin Jonas
072 977 2731
gavinjonas64@gmail.com
Port Elizabeth
The Gas Connexion
Gavin Akom
082 655 4966
info@thegasconnexion.co.za

Gauteng

CONTACT

Pretoria, Johannesburg, Surrounding Areas
The Installer SA
Gideon du Preez
076 856 8073
076 056 7841
gideon@theinstallersa.co.za
Pretoria, Johannesburg, Surrounding Areas
Turbovent
011 613 6921
sales@turbovent.co.za
Gauteng
Sleeper Warehouse
Willie Oosterhuizen
083 727 3913
012 804 8927
willie@oosterhuis.co.za
Pretoria, Centurion, Johannesburg, Krugersdorp, Surrounding Areas
The Braai & Fireplace Specialist
Lionel
072 287 2747
073 349 5659
071 403 1088
tbfspecialist@gmail.com
Pretoria, Johannesburg
My Flat Your Solution
Jovian Rheeder
072 773 4529
jovian@myflat.co.za
Pretoria North through to Northern Johannesburg
Just Stoves
Lloyd Foster
079 655 1673
lloyd@juststoves.co.za
Pretoria
Green Plumb
Marcello
083 453 2619
marcello@greenplumb.co.za
Gauteng
Go Go Gas
Jurgens de Jager
072 356 7724
jurgens@gogogas.co.za
Gauteng
Tranquility Fires
Markus Bezuidenhout
074 532 3839
011 434 1482
markus@tranquilityfires.co.za

Mpumalanga

CONTACT

Mpumalanga Area
The Installer SA
Gideon du Preez
076 856 8073
076 056 7841
gideon@theinstallersa.co.za